All Collections
🏒 Structure & Hierarchy
Projects
Complete / Archive / Delete a Project
Complete / Archive / Delete a Project
Updated this week

βœ… Complete/Restore a Project

Whenever you finish a Project, you can either Complete or Delete it (see the next section). Completed Projects are stored in the Completed tab at the top of each Workspace/Folder so they can be quickly restored when you need them.

Option #1: Project Level

  1. Open the project you want to complete.

  2. Click the three dots "β€’β€’β€’" in the top-right corner.

  3. Choose "

    Screenshot_2022-08-30_at_12.47-fococlipping-standard.png

    Complete" from the drop-down menu.

  4. To restore your Project, go to Completed tab at the top of the Workspace/Folder

  5. Select a Project and click the arrow

    restore-a-project-button.png

    on the right

complete-project.jpg

Option #2: Workspace Level

  1. Navigate to a Workspace or Folder

  2. Select a Project from the list and click the check mark circle

    Screenshot_2022-08-30_at_12.47-fococlipping-standard.png

    on the right

  3. To restore your Project, go to Completed tab at the top of the Workspace/Folder

  4. Select a Project and click the arrow

    restore-a-project-button.png

    on the right

complete-a-project.gif

❌ Delete a Project

If you no longer need a Project, you can delete it permanently. To do that, navigate to your Workspace/Folder, click β€’β€’β€’ (ellipsis) next to the Project title, and select Delete Project

delete-project-button.png

from the drop-down list.

πŸ’‘ Note: Deleted Projects cannot be restored!
​

delete-a-project.webp

😊 Helpful Links

Did this answer your question?