Undo / Redo (Mobile)
Updated this week

⏪⏩ How to Undo / Redo

The Undo/Redo feature lets reverse any edits you make to a Project, even when collaborating with others in real-time. To undo / redo on iOS/Android:

  1. Tap the three dots ··· at the top right-hand corner of the screen.

  2. Select Undo to reverse changes made to the project.

  3. Select Redo to reapply the changes you've just undone.

mobile-undo-redo-1.jpg

.

mobile-undo-redo-2.jpg

😊 Helpful Links

Did this answer your question?