Who can see my Projects?
Updated this week

Projects in a private Workspace are hidden and invisible to others by default. You can share the Project or an entire Workspace/Folder to collaborate with your team. Any Projects inside a shared Workspace/Folder will be visible to everyone in that space.

πŸ’‘ Note: Visit πŸ” User Roles & Permissions to learn more.

😊 Helpful Links

Did this answer your question?