All Collections
⚙️ Help & Account
FAQs
How do I transfer Workspace ownership?
How do I transfer Workspace ownership?
Updated this week

You can manage permissions/user roles of workspace members and decide who can change what. You can also transfer workspace ownership to someone else.

  1. Click

    workspace-drop-down.png

    next to the name of your workspace and choose

    workspace-settings-button.png

    .

  2. Go to the "Members" tab and assign the 🦄 Owner role to another team member.

  3. (optional) Click ··· next to your name ➡ "Remove" to leave the workspace.

💡 Note: A Workspace can have more than one owner.

workspace-settings.jpg

😊 Helpful Links

Did this answer your question?