✅ Complete/Restore a Project

Whenever you finish a Project, you can either Complete or Delete it (see the next section). Completed Projects are stored in the Archive tab at the top of each Workspace/Folder so they can be quickly restored when you need them.

Option #1: Project Level

  1. Open the project you want to complete.
  2. Click the three dots "•••" in the top-right corner.
  3. Choose "Screenshot_2022-08-30_at_12.47-fococlipping-standard.png Complete" from the drop-down menu.
  4. To restore your Project, go to Completed tab at the top of the Workspace/Folder
  5. Select a Project and click the arrow restore-a-project-button.png on the right

complete-project.jpg

 

Option #2: Workspace Level

  1. Navigate to a Workspace or Folder
  2. Select a Project from the list and click the check mark circle Screenshot_2022-08-30_at_12.47-fococlipping-standard.png on the right
  3. To restore your Project, go to Completed tab at the top of the Workspace/Folder
  4. Select a Project and click the arrow restore-a-project-button.png on the right

complete-a-project.gif

 

❌ Delete a Project

If you no longer need a Project, you can delete it permanently. To do that, navigate to your Workspace/Folder, click ••• (ellipsis) next to the Project title, and select Delete Project delete-project-button.png from the drop-down list.

💡 Note: Deleted Projects cannot be restored!

delete-a-project.webp

 

🎯 Get Our Apps

😊 Questions or Suggestions?

Use Taskade with your team to start collaborating right away! Chat, organize, and get things done, together.