When collaborating remotely, you are now able to get Changelog Emails that show what your team members have changed in a project. These emails will update you when anything is added, edited, moved and/or deleted.
Changelog Emails will provide information of the following things:
- Added Tasks
- Edited Tasks
- Completed Tasks
- The name of the editor (@username)
- The Link to the project and workspace name