Projects in a private Workspace are hidden and invisible to others by default. You can share the Project or an entire Workspace/Folder to collaborate with your team. Any Projects inside a shared Workspace/Folder will be visible to everyone in that space.

πŸ’‘ Note: Visit πŸ” User Roles & Permissions to learn more.

 

🎯 Get Our Apps

😊 Questions or Suggestions?

Use Taskade with your team to start collaborating right away! Chat, organize, and get things done, together.