Manage Workspace Members
You can remove members from your workspace and/or modify their roles/permissions by opening your dashboard > workspace settings > Manage Members menu.
User Roles and Permissions
You can set the following user roles/permissions:
- 👩💻 Admin — Can fully configure and edit projects, templates, and manage projects and workspace settings.
- ✍️ Editor — Can create and edit projects, templates in the workspace. Cannot manage projects or workspace settings.
- 🤓 Viewer — Can only comment and chat in projects. Cannot create or edit projects, templates in the workspace.
If you no longer want a member in your workspace, simply remove them.
Archive a Workspace
To archive a workspace, open the workspace settings dropdown menu and press Archive Workspace. The workspace will now show up under the Archived tab on the left — it can be restored at any time.
Delete a Workspace
If you'd like to permanently delete a workspace, simply open the workspace settings dropdown menu and press Delete Workspace. You'll be prompted to type the name of the workspace you're about to delete, just to confirm.