All Collections
βš™οΈ Help & Account
FAQs
How do I disable hyperlinks for guests?
How do I disable hyperlinks for guests?
Updated over a week ago

All hyperlinks are enabled for guests users by default. You can, however, disable link sharing using the Sharing menu. You can also revoke access to a project by regenerating a link.

πŸ’‘ Note: Visit Share a Project to learn more about sharing projects.

taskade-share.png

😊 Helpful Links

Did this answer your question?